About Us

Efficient and caring assistance tailored to your needs.

Helping people with their legal needs since 2002.

Connie is a local lawyer, serving members of North Grenville and the surrounding communities in the areas of Real Estate, Wills and Estates and Corporate law. With a résumé that includes 17 years of managerial experience and 17 years in the legal field, Connie’s unique cadre of expertise makes her a sought-after instructor and speaker.

 

Connie is a former Algonquin College Instructor, past member of the Board of Directors of the Kemptville Youth Centre, the Board of Directors of the Kemptville District Hospital Foundation and the Old Town Kemptville BIA, and provides pro bono legal services to a number of local charities and not-for-profit organizations that benefit North Grenville.

Our Practice

Business and Corporate

Family Law

i

Will and Estates

Real Estate

Our Team

Connie Lamble

Connie Lamble

Lawyer

connie@lamble.ca

Extension: 202

Natalie Gervais

Natalie Gervais

Corporate, Business and Real Estate Law Clerk

natalie@lamble.ca

Extension: 201

Hailee Coleman

Hailee Coleman

Real Estate Law Clerk

hailee@lamble.ca

Extension: 205

Abigayle King

Abigayle King

Real Estate Law Clerk

abigayle@lamble.ca

Extension: 206

Samantha Craig

Samantha Craig

Real Estate Law Clerk

samantha@lamble.ca

Extension: 204

Megan

Megan

Real Estate Law Clerk

megan@lamble.ca

Extension: 200

Lisa Hope

Lisa Hope

Estates and Family Law Clerk

lisa@lamble.ca

Extension: 206

Connie Lamble

Connie Lamble

Lawyer

Extension: 202

Megan Buss

Megan Buss

Real Estate Law Clerk

Extension: 205

Natalie Gervais

Natalie Gervais

Wills, & Estates, Corporate & Business Law Clerk

Extension: 205

On Maternity Leave until April 2020